7 power stations of about 1 kWh from 4 makers, read on their own US stores. The cheapest is $399 and the dearest $1,199.95. Pecron E1000LFP costs no more and stores no less than every other unit.
PeakLoadout finding
On 25 October 2026, 7 power stations rated 900 to 1,100 Wh cost between $399 and $1,199.95, a 3x spread for the same size of battery. The Pecron E1000LFP ($399, 1,024 Wh) costs no more and stores no less than every one of the other 6.
By what you need it to do:
From $399 (Pecron E1000LFP) to $1,199.95 (Goal Zero NEW Yeti 1000), 3 times as much, for batteries within 20% of each other in size. The price gap is mostly brand, output, ports and expandability, not watt-hours.
A unit is dominated when another unit in this class costs the same or less and stores the same or more. 6 of 7 are dominated, and 1 is on the frontier: Pecron E1000LFP. Dominance ignores output, weight, ports and warranty, so read the row before ruling a unit out.
| # | Unit | Capacity | Maker price, 25 October 2026 | $/Wh | Cycles | Warranty | Dominance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pecron E1000LFP also on Amazon | 1,024 Wh | $399 | $0.39 | 3,500 | 2 yr | On the frontier |
| 2 | Pecron F1000LFP | 960 Wh | $399 | $0.42 | 3,500 | 2 yr | Dominated by Pecron E1000LFP |
| 3 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic also on Amazon | 1,024 Wh | $499 | $0.49 | not stated | 3 yr | Dominated by Pecron E1000LFP |
| 4 | Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 also on Amazon | 1,024 Wh | $549 | $0.54 | 6,000 | 3 yr | Dominated by Pecron E1000LFP |
| 5 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | 1,024 Wh | $649 | $0.63 | not stated | 5 yr | Dominated by Pecron E1000LFP |
| 6 | Goal Zero Yeti 1000 Core | 983 Wh | $899.95 | $0.92 | 500 | 2 yr | Dominated by Pecron E1000LFP |
| 7 | Goal Zero NEW Yeti 1000 | 998 Wh | $1,199.95 | $1.20 | 4,000 | 5 yr | Dominated by Pecron E1000LFP |
Divide usable capacity by the load. A constant 100 W runs Pecron E1000LFP about 8.7 hours. For a CPAP, ResMed measured about 7 W with the humidifier off and 22 W on (see our CPAP guide), which is about 15 nights at 7 W or 4 at 22 W on the Pecron E1000LFP. For a fridge, see power station for a refrigerator. Real runtime is shorter when the inverter idles or the unit is old.
5 of 7 listings state a rated cycle count, from 500 to 6,000. 2 state none. A cycle count only compares with another measured to the same end-of-life capacity. Our LiFePO4 vs NMC guide explains how to read them, and UL 2743 is the standard for portable power packs.
A sale price only means something against a number you wrote down first. Note the price and capacity of your shortlist today, then compare on the day. Our Black Friday baseline shows which makers were already marked down in October.
1. Note today's price and watt-hours for your shortlist 2. Price per Wh = price / watt-hours, on the same day 3. Is a cheaper unit holding as much or more? (dominance) 4. Output W vs your biggest load; surge W for motors 5. Cycles AND the end-of-life capacity they are measured to 6. Re-check the maker's page on Black Friday: only a price below the one you noted is a discount to you
Check every part against the ports and input rating listed for your unit.
Paid links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Prices and stock are Amazon's, and change; we list categories, not endorsements.
Every base power station that EcoFlow, Jackery, Goal Zero and Pecron list on their own US stores with a rated capacity of 900 to 1,100 Wh on the read date. Price per watt-hour is price divided by rated capacity. A unit is dominated when another unit in this set costs the same or less and stores the same or more, with at least one strictly better. Hours assume a constant 100 W load at 85% usable capacity; CPAP nights assume 8 hours a night at the stated watts. Battery disclosure is coded in the Disclosure Index. Nothing here comes from bench work; it is all from listings.
For makers: if a price, capacity or rating here has changed, tell us on our contact page and we will re-read the listing and date the change.
On makers' prices on 25 October 2026, the Pecron E1000LFP gave the most capacity per dollar of 7 units rated 900 to 1,100 Wh: $399 for 1,024 Wh ($0.39 per Wh).
On 25 October 2026 they ran from $399 to $1,199.95. The battery size is similar, so the gap comes from brand, output, ports, expandability and warranty rather than watt-hours.
Add up each device's watts times hours per day, divide by 0.85 for losses, and multiply by the days between recharges. A laptop, phone and lights for a day is around 400 Wh.
Makers usually discount around Black Friday, but many units are already marked below a compare-at price weeks before. Write down today's price and compare on the day.
No. They are base unit prices on each maker's store; panels and bundles change the price, not the station.
At about 1 kWh, check which units another unit beats before you compare features. The Pecron E1000LFP was the cheapest per watt-hour at $0.39. Prices here are read-date prices, so re-check the maker's page on the day you buy.