A maker's median hides its size mix, so this page compares each maker's cheapest unit inside the same capacity class. Pecron was cheapest per watt-hour in 7 of the 7 classes it appears in.
PeakLoadout finding
Holding capacity constant across 7 size classes on 25 October 2026, Pecron's cheapest unit cost 20% to 33% less per watt-hour than EcoFlow's in the 3 classes both make, and 27% to 49% less than Jackery's in the 6 classes both make; EcoFlow was cheapest in 0 classes and Jackery in 0.
In the matched size classes on 25 October 2026:
We grouped every tracked unit into capacity classes (300 Wh: 250 to 350 Wh; 1 kWh: 900 to 1,100 Wh; 1.5 kWh: 1,400 to 1,650 Wh; 2 kWh: 1,900 to 2,150 Wh; 3 kWh: 3,000 to 3,100 Wh; 3.5 kWh: 3,400 to 3,900 Wh; 5 kWh: 4,900 to 5,200 Wh) and took each maker's cheapest unit per watt-hour in each. A class appears only where at least two of the three makers have a unit in it. Goal Zero is not compared here; the four-maker page covers it. Classes are our assumption, not a maker's.
| Class | Unit | Capacity | Maker price, 25 October 2026 | $/Wh | Cycles | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 300 Wh | Pecron E300LFP also on Amazon | 288 Wh | $179 | $0.62 | 3,500 | not stated |
| 300 Wh | Jackery Explorer 300 v2 also on Amazon | 288 Wh | $279 | $0.97 | 4,000 | not stated |
| 1 kWh | Pecron E1000LFP also on Amazon | 1,024 Wh | $399 | $0.39 | 3,500 | 2 yr |
| 1 kWh | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic also on Amazon | 1,024 Wh | $499 | $0.49 | not stated | 3 yr |
| 1 kWh | Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 also on Amazon | 1,024 Wh | $549 | $0.54 | 6,000 | 3 yr |
| 1.5 kWh | Pecron E1500LFP | 1,536 Wh | $549 | $0.36 | 3,500 | 5 yr |
| 1.5 kWh | Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra | 1,536 Wh | $1,079 | $0.70 | 4,000 | 3 yr |
| 2 kWh | Pecron E2400LFP also on Amazon | 2,048 Wh | $649 | $0.32 | 3,500 | 2 yr |
| 2 kWh | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max also on Amazon | 2,048 Wh | $899 | $0.44 | not stated | 3 yr |
| 2 kWh | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 also on Amazon | 2,042 Wh | $899 | $0.44 | not stated | 3 yr |
| 3 kWh | Pecron F3000LFP also on Amazon | 3,072 Wh | $899 | $0.29 | 3,500 | 2 yr |
| 3 kWh | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra also on Amazon | 3,072 Wh | $1,349 | $0.44 | not stated | 3 yr |
| 3.5 kWh | Pecron E3800LFP also on Amazon | 3,840 Wh | $1,299 | $0.34 | 3,500 | 3 yr |
| 3.5 kWh | Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus also on Amazon | 3,584 Wh | $1,709 | $0.48 | 6,000 | 3 yr |
| 5 kWh | Pecron F5000LFP also on Amazon | 5,120 Wh | $2,199 | $0.43 | 4,000 | 5 yr |
| 5 kWh | Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus also on Amazon | 5,040 Wh | $3,149 | $0.62 | not stated | not stated |
On 25 October 2026 the price shown was below the maker's own compare-at price on 10 of 10 Pecron units, 5 of 7 EcoFlow units and 7 of 8 Jackery units, so every price here is a sale price on that day. It leaves out output (a unit that cannot start your compressor is not cheap), the cycle rating and the end-of-life capacity it is measured to, the warranty and its terms, solar input, weight and ports. Where a listing states a cycle count, the table prints it; where it does not, it says so. Our LiFePO4 vs NMC guide explains how to read cycle ratings, and UL 2743 is the standard for portable power packs.
1. Same capacity class (within about 10 to 15%) 2. Price per Wh = price / watt-hours, on the same day 3. Output: continuous W and surge W against your biggest load 4. Cycles AND the end-of-life capacity they are measured to 5. Warranty years, and what the warranty covers 6. Solar input (W) and wall recharge time
Check every part against the ports and solar input listed for your unit.
Paid links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Prices and stock are Amazon's, and change; we list categories, not endorsements.
All base power stations that Pecron, EcoFlow and Jackery list on their own US stores with an unambiguous capacity, from the weekly price index read on 25 October 2026. Each unit was placed in the capacity class its watt-hours fall into; where a maker had several units in a class, the cheapest per watt-hour was kept. Price per watt-hour is price divided by rated capacity. Cycle and warranty figures are those stated on the listing, coded in the Disclosure Index. Amazon availability was confirmed in a browser on 20 October 2026. Nothing here comes from bench work; it is all from listings.
For makers: if a price, capacity or rating here has changed, tell us on our contact page and we will re-read the listing and date the change.
In the 3 size classes where both make a unit, Pecron's cheapest unit cost 20% to 33% less per watt-hour on 25 October 2026. That is a price comparison only; output and features differ.
Compare inside a size class. On 25 October 2026, EcoFlow was cheapest of the three in 0 classes and Jackery in 0; the table shows the unit behind each.
A range of capacity, for example 1 kWh means 900 to 1,100 watt-hours. It lets us compare units of similar capacity rather than a maker's whole lineup.
No. They are base unit prices on each maker's store; solar panels and bundles change the price, not the station.
Sale prices on the read date are a snapshot, and makers usually discount around Black Friday. We re-read the listings after the sale and will date any change.
At the same capacity, Pecron's cheapest unit was the cheapest per watt-hour in 7 of 7 classes on 25 October 2026. Whether that matters depends on output, battery ratings and warranty, so read the table before you buy and re-check the maker's page on the day.